The power of seven, the beauty of three.

The core team you work with are multidisciplinary and autonomous, your wingers! The expanded team knows the project well and functions to provide further supporting competencies, to inspire and challenge the work of the core team

  • Astri Eiterstraum

    Service designer

    +47 942 94 902
    astri.eiterstraum@manyone.com

  • Christopher Aarnæs Hermansen

    Lead UX designer

    +47 928 52 221
    christopher.hermansen@manyone.com

  • Fredrik Råsberg

    Brand designer

    +47 954 06 110
    fredrik.rasberg@manyone.com

  • Ingvild Alette Jensen

    UX designer

    +47 482 83 427
    ingvild.jensen@manyone.com

  • Jon Haukaas

    Partner & Co-head of Manyone OSL

    +47 930 82 950
    jon.haukaas@manyone.com

  • Julie Haugan

    Service designer

    +47 932 13 430
    julie.haugan@manyone.com

  • Linda Valen

    Lead Culture and Social responsibility & Senior service designer

    +47 450 32 973
    linda.valen@manyone.com

  • Maiken Braarud

    Partner & Innovation strategist

    +47 936 78 577
    maiken.braarud@manyone.com

  • Marianne Stokke

    Design director & Service designer

    +47 466 10 583
    marianne.stokke@manyone.com

  • Michelle Cole

    Partner, Co-Founder & Head of Manyone OSL

    +47 908 58 975
    michelle.cole@manyone.com

  • Sarah Willoch

    Brand & Service designer

    +47 905 90 817
    sarah.willoch@manyone.com

  • Silja Nyhus

    Partner & Business designer

    +47 915 22 317
    silja.nyhus@manyone.com

  • Tora Palmer Skagestad

    Service designer (Parental leave)

    +47 995 71 238
    tora.skagestad@manyone.com

  • Åshild Marie Tveit Walseth

    Team Manager & Innovation Strategist

    +47 470 21 721
    aashild.walseth@manyone.com

Contact info

Jon Haukaas
jon.haukaas@manyone.com+47 930 82 950

Michelle Cole
michelle.cole@manyone.com+47 908 58 975

Address
Tollbugata 24
0157 Oslo

Studio VUES has become Manyone OSL

For 2 years Studio VUES has solved strategic problems using design and technology, creating value for people, business and the world around us.

We are humble and proud to say that Studio VUES has joined Manyone to continue our journey on a larger scale. Manyone is the global strategy-design hybrid. A new breed that combines the best in creative thinking, strategy, and technology. Together, we'll be shaping everything that's next – a better future for people, business and planet.