The power of seven, the beauty of three.

The core team you work with are multidisciplinary and autonomous, your wingmen! The expanded team knows the project well and functions to provide further supporting competencies, to inspire and challenge the work of the core team.

  • Anne Kristine Grønlund

    Team Manager & Senior UX Designer
    +47 926 27 748
    anne@vues.no

  • Christian Lindborg

    Senior Designer
    +46 (0)705 47 42 37
    christian.lindborg@jayway.com

  • Open
    position

    Designers

    Can you carry the big ideas while making the small steps?

    Read more
  • Fred Carlsen

    Senior Teknolog
    +47 476 51 126
    fred@vues.no

  • Ida Ekroll Johansen

    Senior Designer
    +47 926 17 791
    ida@vues.no

  • Jon Haukaas

    Design Director
    +47 930 82 950
    jon@vues.no

  • Lars Magnus Haugen

    Designer
    +47 480 96 392
    lars@vues.no

  • Linda Valen

    Senior Designer
    +47 450 32 973
    linda@vues.no

  • Maiken Braarud

    Design Director
    +47 936 78 577
    maiken@vues.no

  • Marianne Stokke

    Senior Designer
    +47 466 10 583
    marianne@vues.no

  • Silja Nyhus

    Team Manager & Senior Business Designer
    +47 915 22 317
    silja@vues.no

  • Therese Jacobsen

    Design Director
    +47 464 12 211
    therese@vues.no