The power of seven, the beauty of three.

The core team you work with are multidisciplinary and autonomous, your wingmen! The expanded team knows the project well and functions to provide further supporting competencies, to inspire and challenge the work of the core team.

  • Anne Kristine Grønlund

    Team Manager & Senior UX Designer
    +47 926 27 748
    anne@vues.no

  • Christian Lindborg

    Senior Designer
    +46 (0)705 47 42 37
    christian.lindborg@jayway.com

  • Fred Carlsen

    Senior Technologist
    +47 476 51 126
    fred@vues.no

  • Ida Ekroll Johansen

    Senior Designer
    +47 926 17 791
    ida@vues.no

  • Jon Haukaas

    Design Director
    +47 930 82 950
    jon@vues.no

  • Julie Haugan

    Designer
    +47 932 13 430
    julie@vues.no

  • Lars Magnus Haugen

    Designer
    +47 480 96 392
    lars@vues.no

  • Linda Valen

    Senior Designer
    +47 450 32 973
    linda@vues.no

  • Maiken Braarud

    Design Director
    +47 936 78 577
    maiken@vues.no

  • Marianne Stokke

    Design Director & Senior Designer
    +47 466 10 583
    marianne@vues.no

  • Martin Gaard

    Designer
    +47 992 68 120
    martin@vues.no

  • Ritu Chauhan

    Designer
    +47 484 01 458
    ritu@vues.no

  • Silja Nyhus

    Team Manager & Senior Business Designer
    +47 915 22 317
    silja@vues.no

  • Therese Jacobsen

    Design Director
    +47 464 12 211
    therese@vues.no

Contact info

Elizabeth Matre-Aas
elizabeth@vues.no
918 25 639

Michelle Cole
michelle@vues.no
908 58 975

Address
Tollbugata 24
0157 Oslo

Follow us

InstagramLinkedInFacebook

Studio VUES is a part of

Devoteam